Staff & Faculty

Name Location / Contact
Adam Ding
Admissions Officer and Recruiter
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Room 252, Main Campus
ading@columbiacollege.ca
Agnes Macdonald
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
amacdonald@columbiacollege.ca
Akbuken Shektibay
Admissions Officer and Recruiter
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Room 265, Main Campus
ashektibay@columbiacollege.ca
Alayna Becker
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
abecker@columbiacollege.ca
Amanda Thalmann
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
athalmann@columbiacollege.ca
Amelia Garcia Scott
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
agarciascott@columbiacollege.ca
Amy Logan
Tutor
Staff, Student Services
Room 411, Main Campus
alogan@columbiacollege.ca
Ana Culibrk
Dean of Math and Computer Science, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
aculibrk@columbiacollege.ca
Anastasia Shamshyna
Administrative and Student Services Assistant
Administration, Staff, Student Services
Reception, North Campus
ashamshyna@columbiacollege.ca
Angela Lavery
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
alavery@columbiacollege.ca
Anna Zima
Student Services Director
Staff, Student Services
Room 216, Main Campus
azima@columbiacollege.ca
Arman Ahmadieh
Instructor and Assistant Dean (Math and Computer Science)
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
aahmadieh@columbiacollege.ca
Ataman Avdan
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
aavdan@columbiacollege.ca
Ayaka Yoshimizu
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
ayoshimizu@columbiacollege.ca
Benjamin Wood
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
bwood@columbiacollege.ca
Brenda Louie
Vice Principal - Operations
Administration, Staff
Room 248, Main Campus
blouie@columbiacollege.ca
Camila Mello
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
cmello@columbiacollege.ca
Carolyn Jeffreys
Academic Advisor, Instructor
Faculty, Staff, Student Services
Room N415, North Campus
cjeffreys@columbiacollege.ca
Carolyn Langley
Nurse
Staff, Student Services
Room 223, Main Campus
clangley@columbiacollege.ca
Casey Collins
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
ccollins@columbiacollege.ca
Cecilia Lui
Circulation Assistant
Library, Staff
Library, Main Campus
clui@columbiacollege.ca
Chelsey Acierno
Senior Recruitment Officer
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Room 258, Main Campus
cacierno@columbiacollege.ca
Cheryl Fu
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
cfu@columbiacollege.ca
Claire Goth
Nurse
Staff, Student Services
Room 223, Main Campus, Room N403, North Campus
cgoth@columbiacollege.ca
Colleen Chong
Bookstore Manager
Staff
Room 312, Bookstore, Main Campus
cchong@columbiacollege.ca
Connie Chung
Accounting Assistant
Administration, Staff
Accounting, Main Campus
cchung@columbiacollege.ca
Cornel Pop
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
cpop@columbiacollege.ca
Crystal Ehresman
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
cehresman@columbiacollege.ca
Dafna Paz
Payroll Accountant
Administration, Staff
Accounting, Main Campus
dpaz@columbiacollege.ca
Dania Kugel
Administrative/ Human Resources Assistant
Administration, Staff
Accounting, Main Campus
dkugel@columbiacollege.ca
Deborah Watson
Academic Advisor
Staff, Student Services
Room 218, Main Campus
dwatson@columbiacollege.ca
Debra Clarke
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
dclarke@columbiacollege.ca
Denis Roberts
Academic Advisor, Instructor
Faculty, Staff, Student Services
Room 214, Main Campus
droberts@columbiacollege.ca
Denise Guiblejman
Human Resources Manager
Administration, Staff
Room 244, Main Campus
dguiblejman@columbiacollege.ca
Dilek Cansin
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
dcansin@columbiacollege.ca
Dwayne Hamson
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
dhamson@columbiacollege.ca
Emilio Wu
IT Technician
IT, Staff
Room 413, Main Campus
ewu@columbiacollege.ca
Faith Jones
Library Director
Library, Staff
Room 234, Library, Main Campus
fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Fatin Jallad
Dean of Social Sciences B, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
fjallad@columbiacollege.ca
Fred Tabarsi
Tutor
Staff, Student Services
Room 411, Main Campus
ftabarsi@columbiacollege.ca
Gabrielle Flores-Santiago
Learning Centre Supervisor
Staff, Student Services
Room 411, Main Campus
gfloressantiago@columbiacollege.ca
Gary Mangel
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
gmangel@columbiacollege.ca
Gary Swanson
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
gswanson@columbiacollege.ca
Ginny Chien
Dean of English Language Centre
Faculty, Staff
Room N423, North Campus
gchien@columbiacollege.ca
Golnar Sheikhshab
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
gsheikhshab@columbiacollege.ca
Gordon Lai
Counsellor/Academic Advisor
Staff, Student Services
North Campus
glai@columbiacollege.ca
Graham Lyons
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
glyons@columbiacollege.ca
Greg Doheny
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
gdoheny@columbiacollege.ca
Guoxin Xing
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
gxing@columbiacollege.ca
Hayri Ardal
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
hardal@columbiacollege.ca
Heather Delong
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
hdelong@columbiacollege.ca
Helena Chen
Admissions Manager
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Room 260, Main Campus
helenachen@columbiacollege.ca
Hema Giesbrecht
Assistant Dean of Natural Sciences, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
hgiesbrecht@columbiacollege.ca
Himadri Ganguli
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
hganguli@columbiacollege.ca
Ian Chunn
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
ichunn@columbiacollege.ca
Irene Wang
Accounting Assistant
Administration, Staff
Accounting, Main Campus
iwang@columbiacollege.ca
Jaimmie Que
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
jque@columbiacollege.ca
Janice Chau
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N422, North Campus
jchau@columbiacollege.ca
Jason Nozick
Academic Advisor
Staff, Student Services
Room 214, Main Campus
jnozick@columbiacollege.ca
Jean Hebert
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
jhebert@columbiacollege.ca
Jerica Yoon
Student Life Coordinator
Staff, Student Services
Room 211, Main Campus
jyoon@columbiacollege.ca
Jesse Tse
Head of IT
IT, Staff
Room 413, Main Campus
helpdesk@columbiacollege.ca
Jessica Poon Nielsen
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
jnielsen@columbiacollege.ca
Joan Boychuk
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
jboychuk@columbiacollege.ca
Joanna De Witt
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 544, Main Campus
jdewitt@columbiacollege.ca
Jocelyn McGrandle
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
jmcgradle@columbiacollege.ca
John Agak
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
jagak@columbiacollege.ca
John Rowell
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
jrowell@columbiacollege.ca
Julie De Costa
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N422, North Campus
jdecosta@columbiacollege.ca
Julie Karey
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
jkarey@columbiacollege.ca
Kamyar Moshksar
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
kmoshksar@columbiacollege.ca
Karen Atwal
Academic Advisor
Staff, Student Services
Room 218, Main Campus
katwal@columbiacollege.ca
Katrina Chapelas
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
kchapelas@columbiacollege.ca
Keith Irwin
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N416, North Campus
kirwin@columbiacollege.ca
Ken Chan
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
kchan@columbiacollege.ca
Keng Graal
Academic Adviser
Staff, Student Services
Room 212, Main Campus
kgraal@columbiacollege.ca
Kent Schmor
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
kschmor@columbiacollege.ca
Kim Chew
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 544, Main Campus
kchew@columbiacollege.ca
Kirsten Alm
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
kalm@columbiacollege.ca
Kosta Kolokatsis
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences B, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
kkolokatsis@columbiacollege.ca
Kristina Thornton
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
kthornton@columbiacollege.ca
Krystel Chehab
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
kchehab@columbiacollege.ca
Krystyna Nowak
Librarian
Library, Staff
Library, Main Campus
knowak@columbiacollege.ca
Kumiko Mine
Accounting Assistant
Administration, Staff
Accounting, Main Campus
kmine@columbiacollege.ca
Kyla Drzazgowski
Tutor
Staff, Student Services
Room 411, Main Campus
kdrzazgowski@columbiacollege.ca
Larry van der Est
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences Arts, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
lvanderest@columbiacollege.ca
Lawrence Low
CAMS Manager
IT, Staff
Room 413, Main Campus
llow@columbiacollege.ca
Leslie Mercer
Dean of English Department, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
lmercer@columbiacollege.ca
Lina Manebo
Circulation Assistant
Library, Staff
Library, Main Campus
lmanebo@columbiacollege.ca
Linda Ford
Financial Controller
Administration, Staff
Room 246, Main Campus
lford@columbiacollege.ca
Lindsay Parker
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
lparker@columbiacollege.ca
Lioudmila Tchvialeva
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 442, Main Campus
ltchviavela@columbiacollege.ca
Lisa Poole
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
lpoole@columbiacollege.ca
Malgorzata Bryja
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
mbryja@columbiacollege.ca
Margarita Masaquel
Admissions Assistant
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Reception, Main Campus
mmasaquel@columbiacollege.ca
Mark Trankner
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N422, North Campus
mtrankner@columbiacollege.ca
Mary Kon
Office Manager
Administration, Staff
Reception, Main Campus
mkon@columbiacollege.ca
Maryam Samiei
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
msamiei@columbiacollege.ca
Matt Wadsworth
Vice Principal - Academic, Instructor
Administration, Faculty, Staff
Room 512, Main Campus
mwadsworth@columbiacollege.ca
Meghan Bowe
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
mbowe@columbiacollege.ca
Mehdi Meshgini
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
mmeshgini@columbiacollege.ca
Mie Matsui
Accounting Assistant
Administration, Staff
Accounting, Main Campus
mmatsui@columbiacollege.ca
Mike Metcalf
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
mmetcalf@columbiacollege.ca
Nicola Maher
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
nmaher@columbiacollege.ca
Onkar Bains
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
obains@columbiacollege.ca
Orion Kidder
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
okidder@columbiacollege.ca
Paul Geddes
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
pgeddes@columbiacollege.ca
Peter Hurthig
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 544, Main Campus
phurthig@columbiacollege.ca
Polly Chiu
Office Manager
Administration, Staff
Reception, Main Campus
pchiu@columbiacollege.ca
Rachel Moens
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
rmoens@columbiacollege.ca
Rainier Geronimo
Lab Technician
Faculty, Staff
Room 413, Main Campus
rgeronimo@columbiacollege.ca
Ranbir Banwait
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
rbanwait@columbiacollege.ca
Rika Dong
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
rdong@columbiacollege.ca
Robin Hemmingsen
Principal
Administration, Staff
Room 250, Main Campus
rhemmingsen@columbiacollege.ca
Ron Stuart
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
rstuart@columbiacollege.ca
Rose Black
Student Services Manager
Staff, Student Services
Room 220, Main Campus
rblack@columbiacollege.ca
Rosemary Mooney
Homestay Coordinator
Staff, Student Services
Room N414, North Campus
rmooney@columbiacollege.ca
Sam Ekambaram
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 546, Main Campus
sekambaram@columbiacollege.ca
Sara Gill
Academic Advisor
Staff, Student Services
Room 220, Main Campus
sgill@columbiacollege.ca
Sarah Goomeshi-Nobary
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
sgoomeshinobary@columbiacollege.ca
Sarah Munawar
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
smunawar@columbiacollege.ca
Sarah Scali
Head of Secondary
Administration, Staff
Room N406, North Campus
sscali@columbiacollege.ca
Sean Jung
Administrative Assistant
Administration, Staff
Reception, Main Campus
sjung@columbiacollege.ca
Selman Halabi
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 544, Main Campus
shalabi@columbiacollege.ca
Sessional Instructors


Shahnaz Koji
Dean of Social Sciences A , Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
skoji@columbiacollege.ca
Shanna Meunier
Library Technician
Library, Staff
Library, Main Campus
smeunier@columbiacollege.ca
Simon Duffy
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
sduffy@columbiacollege.ca
Sofia Lombos
Admissions Assistant
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Admissions, Main Campus
slombos@columbiacollege.ca
Sophie Baker
Counsellor and Academic Advisor
Staff, Student Services
Room 212, Main Campus
sbaker@columbiacollege.ca
Stephane Deseau
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
sdeseau@columbiacollege.ca
Stephanie Fung
Communications Coordinator
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff, Student Services
Room 254, Main Campus
sfung@columbiacollege.ca
Stephanie Lee
Lab Technician
Faculty, Staff
Room 432, Main Campus
slee@columbiacollege.ca
Steve Barnes
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
sbarnes@columbiacollege.ca
Steve Ng
IT Technician
IT, Staff
Room 413, Main Campus
helpdesk@columbiacollege.ca
Susan MacRae
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
smacrae@columbiacollege.ca
Susan Yatsuda
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N422, North Campus
syatsuda@columbiacollege.ca
Susana Leung
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
sleung@columbiacollege.ca
Tara Renaud
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N416, North Campus
trenaud@columbiacollege.ca
Tara Todoruk
Dean of Natural Science, Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 544, Main Campus
ttodoruk@columbiacollege.ca
Taraneh Lajevardi
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 544, Main Campus
tlajevardi@columbiacollege.ca
Thomas Leung
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
tleung@columbiacollege.ca
Tina Cacciatore Iwato
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N422, North Campus
tcacciatore@columbiacollege.ca
Tom Dukowski
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room N422, North Campus
tdukowski@columbiacollege.ca
Treshia Gunardi
Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing
Recruitment, Admissions, Marketing, Staff
Room 264, Main Campus
tgunardi@columbiacollege.ca
Tyler Wereha
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
twereha@columbiacollege.ca
Veronica Alfaro
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
valfaro@columbiacollege.ca
Veronika Tzankova
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 530, Main Campus
vtzankova@columbiacollege.ca
Victoria Hodson
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
vhodson@columbiacollege.ca
Vladan Jovovic
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
vjovovic@columbiacollege.ca
Wayne Kreger
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 510, Main Campus
wkreger@columbiacollege.ca
William Cheng
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
wcheng@columbiacollege.ca
Yvonne Yang
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 542, Main Campus
yyang@columbiacollege.ca
Zeferino Cabrita
Instructor
Faculty, Staff
Room 540, Main Campus
zcabrita@columbiacollege.ca
Zenith Bose
Student Services Manager
Staff, Student Services
Room 220, Main Campus
zbose@columbiacollege.ca