CCSA Fall 2019 Election Results

The votes are in and the ballot has now been closed for the 2019 CCSA Elections. Thank you Columbia College students for voting! View the results below.

Events and Promotions Committee:
Rupinder Kaur
Navjot Singh
Akashdeep Singh Sandhu
Manpreet Singh

Health and Wellness Committee:
Charmaine Felicia
Romi Khan
Kabir Malik

Public Outreach Committee
Rosepreet Kaur
Amninder Singh
Jaspreet Kaur
Jugraj Gill

Student Advocacy Committee
Heaven Thind
Mansehaj Kaur Sandhu
Gurwinder Singh Dohla
Mohit Dhawan