Loading Events

« All Events

Captain Marvel

July 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Another Movie Marathon! In July, we will watch 21 Marvel movies. That’s right! 21 of them! Starting from Captain Marvel on Monday, July 13th, the movie marathon will last the whole month and end with Avengers: Endgame on Friday, July 31th. We will watch them in chronological order of the storyline. Make your free account on Kast to join our CC watch party. Mark your calendar with the dates for your favourite Marvel movie… or just come for them all!

*The movie marathon will begin at 6:30pm each night.

Monday, July 13 – Captain Marvel
Tuesday, July 14 – Captain America: The First Avenger
Wednesday, July 15 – Iron Man, Iron Man 2
Thursday, July 16 – Thor
Friday, July 17 – The Avengers
Saturday, July 18 – Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World

Monday, July 20 – Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Tuesday, July 21 – Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Wednesday, July 22 – Avengers: Age of Ultron
Thursday, July 23 – Ant-Man
Friday, July 24 – Captain America: Civil War
Saturday, July 25 – Dr. Strange, Black Panther

Monday, July 27 – Spider-Man: Homecoming
Tuesday, July 28 – Thor: Ragnarok
Wednesday, July 29 – Ant-Man and the Wasp
Thursday, July 30 – Avengers: Infinity War
Friday, July 31 – Avengers: Endgame

Details

Date:
July 14
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Student Life