Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

July 21 @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

In July we are having a Marvel Movie Marathon. We will watch them in chronological order of the storyline. Make your free account on Kast to join our CC watch party. 

*The movie marathon will begin at 6:30pm each night.

Monday, July 13 – Captain Marvel
Tuesday, July 14 – Captain America: The First Avenger
Wednesday, July 15 – Iron Man, Iron Man 2
Thursday, July 16 – Thor
Friday, July 17 – The Avengers
Saturday, July 18 – Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World

Monday, July 20 – Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Tuesday, July 21 – Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Wednesday, July 22 – Avengers: Age of Ultron
Thursday, July 23 – Ant-Man
Friday, July 24 – Captain America: Civil War
Saturday, July 25 – Dr. Strange, Black Panther

Monday, July 27 – Spider-Man: Homecoming
Tuesday, July 28 – Thor: Ragnarok
Wednesday, July 29 – Ant-Man and the Wasp
Thursday, July 30 – Avengers: Infinity War
Friday, July 31 – Avengers: Endgame

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Student Life