Staff
and faculty

Sessional Instructors

Title

Email

Office Location

Instructor Department Office Email Address
Aleiferi, Evangelia Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus ealeiferi@columbiacollege.ca
Al-Rousan, Nabil Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus nalrousan@columbiacollege.ca
Amiraslani, Amir Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus aamirsalani@columbiacollege.ca
Ariafar, Arezoo Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus aariafar@columbiacollege.ca
Caldbick, Evan Social Science A Room 510, Main Campus ecaldbick@columbiacollege.ca
Carcano, Luana Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus lcarcano@columbiacollege.ca
Chua, Michael Dominic Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus mchua@columbiacollege.ca
Clemente, Caesar Jude Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus cclemente@columbiacollege.ca
Coleman, Kari Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus kcoleman@columbiacollege.ca
Davoodi, Alireza Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus adavoodi@columbiacollege.ca
Dhariwal, Parvinder Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus pdhariwal@columbiacollege.ca
Dur-e Aden, Aden Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus adure@columbiacollege.ca
Duso, Angela Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus aduso@columbiacollege.ca
Ensan, Alireza Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus aensan@columbiacollege.ca
Eom, Tae Yeon Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus teom@columbiacollege.ca
Farrell, Jack Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus jfarrell@columbiacollege.ca
Gill, Donal Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus dgill@columbiacollege.ca
Gu, Jetic Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus jgu@columbiacollege.ca
Halliday, Felicia Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus fhalliday@columbiacollege.ca
Haynes, Gwylim Natural Science Rom 542, Main Campus ghaynes@columbiacollege.ca
Huitson, Niki Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus nhuitson@columbiacollege.ca
Hunter, Weldon English Room 540, Main Campus whunter@columbiacollege.ca
Khalil, Nancy Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus nkhalil@columbiacollege.ca
Khatami, Nojang Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus nkhatami@columbiacollege.ca
Kietaibl, Anton Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus akietaibl@columbiacollege.ca
Kotb, Shereen Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus skotb@columbiacollege.ca
Lashgar, Ahmad Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus alashgar@columbiacollege.ca
Law, Andy Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus alaw@columbiacollege.ca
Liao, Lillian English Room 540, Main Campus lliao@columbiacollege.ca
Masjoody, Masood Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus mmasjoody@columbiacollege.ca
Mckay, Kathryn Social Science A Room 510, Main Campus kmckay@columbiacollege.ca
Moosa, Lubna Yusuf Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus lmoosa@columbiacollege.ca
Muckart, Heather Social Science A Room 510, Main Campus hmuckart@columbiacollege.ca
Nesrallah, Michael Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus mnesrallah@columbiacollege.ca
Okawa, Eiji Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus eokawa@columbiacollege.ca
Orban, Levente Social Science A Room 510, Main Campus lorban@columbiacollege.ca
Osareh, Alireza Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus aosareh@columbiacollege.ca
Palano, Michael Secondary Room N416, North Campus mpalano@columbiacollege.ca
Reed, Samuel Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus sreed@columbiacollege.ca
Reza, Adnan Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus areza@columbiacollege.ca
Shen, Melody Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus yshen@columbiacollege.ca
Soofiani, Amin Math & Computer Science Room 542, Main Campus asoofiani@columbiacollege.ca
Su, Brian Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus bsu@columbiacollege.ca
Takano, Minoru Social Science B Room 530, Main Campus mtakano@columbiacollege.ca
Utkin, Ilya Natural Science Room 542, Main Campus iutkin@columbiacollege.ca
Yen, Caimen English Room 540, Main Campus cyen@columbiacollege.ca
Yu, Skylet English Room 540, Main Campus syu@columbiacollege.ca